“ 关于我们

关于我们

 

深圳市麦迪科科技有限公司, 有限责任公司.深圳市麦迪科科技有限公司, 有限责任公司. 是一家专业的制造商, 成立于 2016, 位于深圳市, 中国. 作为直接制造商, 我们生产和销售尼龙头 & 泡沫头标本采集拭子 , 病毒运输介质, 唾液收集套件, CHG 准备拭子棒和 CHG 准备拭子涂抹器. 我们的产品有多种应用, 可用于医疗, 诊断, 工业的, 法医, 和实验室供应设施. 我们在医用拭子相关业务方面拥有二十年的经验. 我们热衷于为我们的客户提供可用的最佳解决方案.

几十年来,Medico 一直在继续交易并成功发展, 尽管经济低迷和市场不断变化. 新拭子的推出确保了在医疗和实验室解决方案行业领域的领先市场份额.

在 Medico, 我们为生产高品质产品的坚定承诺而自豪. 您可以放心订购, 知道 Medico 产品是制造的, 包装好的, 并从我们最先进的制造工厂发货.

我们是一个 13485:2003 注册以及 FDA 注册公司, 我们获得了 EC MDD 证书.

 

 

办公室 & 工厂

 

 

活动展览

我们参加过产品展览 , 地方, 并拥有自己独立的展区. 我们已接待超过15,000名外国朋友,并与超过 13 000 顾客. 期待与您合作!

 

CERTIFICATION

  • 关于我们

    医药科技有限公司, 有限责任公司. 是一家位于深圳市的制造商, 中国, 我们生产和销售尼龙植绒棉签, 病毒运输介质, 唾液收集套件和 CHG 拭子 & 涂抹器.

  • 联系我们

    地址: 17 Hengyi lane, 元湖路, Zhangbei community, Longcheng street, 龙岗区, 深圳,粤,中国.

    网络: www.medicoswab.com

    电话号码: +86 0755-28997664

    电子邮件: info@medicoswab.com

» About Us

ABOUT US

 

Shenzhen Medico Technology Co., Ltd.Shenzhen Medico Technology Co., Ltd. is a professional manufacturer, founded in 2016, located in Shenzhen City, China. As a direct manufacturer, we produce and sale nylon head & foam head specimen collection swab , virus transport medium, saliva collection kit, CHG prep swab sticks and CHG prep swab applicators. Our products have variety applications, can be used in medical, diagnostic, industrial, forensic, and lab supply facilities. We are back up with two decades of experience in medical swabs related business. We are passionate about providing our customers with the best solutions available.

Medico have continued to trade and grow successfully throughout the decades, despite economic downturn and a changing market. New swabs launches have ensured a leading market share in the field of medical and laboratory solutions industries.

At Medico, we take pride in our unwavering commitment to producing high quality products. You can order with confidence, knowing that Medico products are manufactured, packaged, and shipped from our state-of-the-art manufacturing facility.

We are an 13485:2003 registered as well as a FDA registered company, and we get EC MDD Certificate.

 

 

OFFICE & FACTORY

 

 

ACTIVITY EXHIBITION

We have participated in product exhibitions , places, and have our own independent exhi-bition area. We have received more than15,000 foreign friends and reached coopera tion with more than 13 000 customers. Looking forward to cooperating with you! 

 

CERTIFICATION

  • ABOUT US

    Medico Technology Co., Ltd. is a manufacturer located in Shenzhen City, China, we produce and sale nylon flocked swabs, virus transport medium, saliva collection kit and CHG Swab & Applicator.

  • CONTACT US

    Address: 17 Hengyi lane, Yuanhu Road, Zhangbei community, Longcheng street, Longgang District, Shenzhen,Guangdong,China.

    Web:  www.medicoswab.com

    Phone Number:  +86 0755-28997664

    Email: info@medicoswab.com